Temporary Hiatus Because of Finals

Hi everyone :)! I know I haven’t written a lot for the past few months, and I’m so sorry about that! I’ve been so busy during my spring semester at NYU. I’ve really missed posting, and I’m going to get back to it as soon as my finals are over, which is by the end of this month!

I am also planning on revamping my website with more types of writing. So thank you for still following me, for those of you who have! And thank you, also, for the views that I’ve gotten even during the hiatus!

I’ll be back soon! And to everyone working hard for finals, good luck!

Leave a Reply

